foaming at the mouth about tv (again)
Feb. 16th, 2007 01:52 pmI am so pissed off at Grey's Anatomy.
This is poorly edited ranting, so my apologies in advance. At least I can put it behind a cut.
( Spoilers )
This is poorly edited ranting, so my apologies in advance. At least I can put it behind a cut.
( Spoilers )